Contact Us Hours & Locations Home

 

Deposit Products
Deposit Products
Loan Products
Meet Our Staff
Classic Friends
Moola Moola
FAQs
FAQs
FAQs
Where People Come First, Not Only In Our Name!

Meet Our Staff

 

We're here to serve you


 

Al Ross

EVP/CEO

aross@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Monty Usher

Vice President/

Lending Officer

Lyons Office

monty@ourpeoplesbank.com

Chris Braddy

Sr. Loan Officer

Lyons Office

NMLS#786797

chris@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

 

Wendell Dixon

Sr. Vice President

Loan Officer Vidalia Office

NMLS#786804

wendell@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Nancy Corbitt

Vice President/

COO

nancy@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Tonya Franklin

IT Officer

tonya@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Cathy Benton

Compliance Officer/Operations Administration

cathy@ourpeoplesbank.com

Becky Rollins

 

Becky Rollins

Vice President/

Loan Officer Lyons Office

NMLS#453968

rebecca@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Selena Lockley

CSR Lyons Office

selena@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

 

Suzi Braddy

Vice President/

Loan Officer Vidalia Office

NMLS#453969

suzi@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Scott

Vidalia CSR/Head Teller

 

suzanne@ourpeoplesbank.com

Sheri Calhoun

Sheri Calhoun

Assistant Vice President

sheri@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

Michelle Haymons

Comptroller

michelle@ourpeoplesbank.com

 

 

 

 
Privacy Policy    •    Terms of Use
Member FDIC.  
FDIC
 Equal Housing Lender  
Equal Housing Lender