Contact Us Hours & Locations Home

 

Deposit Products
Deposit Products
Loan Products
Meet Our Staff
Classic Friends
Moola Moola
FAQs
FAQs
FAQs
Where People Come First, Not Only In Our Name!

Meet Our Staff

 

We're here to serve you


 

Al Ross

EVP/CEO

alr@pplsbk.biz

 

Monty Usher

Vice President/

Lending Officer

Operations Center

monty@pplsbk.biz

Chris Braddy

Sr. Loan Officer

Operations Center

NMLS#786797

chris@pplsbk.biz

 

 

Wendell Dixon

Sr. Vice President

Loan Officer Vidalia Office

NMLS#786804

wendell@pplsbk.biz

 

Nancy Corbitt

Vice President/

COO

nancy@pplsbk.biz

 

Tonya Franklin

IT Officer/Data Processing Manager

tonya@pplsbk.biz

 

Cathy Benton

Compliance Officer/Loan Administrator

cathy@pplsbk.biz

Becky Rollins

 

Becky Rollins

Vice President/

Loan Officer Lyons Office

NMLS#453968

rebecca@pplsbk.biz

 

Selena Lockley

Lyons Office Manager

selena@pplsbk.biz

 

 

Suzi Braddy

Vice President/

Loan Officer Vidalia Office

NMLS#453969

suzi@pplsbk.biz

 

 

 

Suzanne Scott

Vidalia Office Manager

 

suzanne@pplsbk.biz

Sheri Calhoun

Sheri Calhoun

Assistant Vice President

sheri@pplsbk.biz

 

Michelle Underwood

Comptroller

michelleu@pplsbk.biz

 

 

 

 
Privacy Policy    •    Terms of Use
Member FDIC.  
FDIC
 Equal Housing Lender  
Equal Housing Lender